stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Hello World!!!

Okay, I’m not new to this blogging thing, I tried it  a long time ago well more like 6 years ago and I just got to busy to keep up with it that and I didn’t feel like I had anymore to share, well that’s changed and I’m going to try this again..

A brief introduction without sharing my whole life story..  I’m single, Christian, and I live with my mom/roommate..oh as of right now I’ve been unemployed for 6 months at the end of this month..

I’ve been thinking about doing this again for a while, but I was afraid of what that people who know me would think, but I’m at the point where  I don’t really care.  I have a feeling that by me sharing what is going on in my small little world in regards to my feelings, opinions and interests that it might encourage someone else who is on the same journey as me as well as maybe someone who has been through what I’m going through or gone through and can encourage me.. either way I consider it a win win situation.

Well I feel like I’m a first date and the guy is asking all these questions like tell me about yourself, well like a first date I don’t want to be an open book and want to keep some mystery in my life.. I promise you I will not be a blogger that tells you every last minuet detail of my life, but you will get some details just not to the point where I feel completely exposed.

My mom/roommate who I will not mention by name, nor any of my other family members/friends maybe with initials haven’t decided yet, because it’s not about their life it’s about mine.  I’ve made that promise because my parents said you can talk about us just don’t tell everyone about what we do in our life.  Did you know there are a lot of nosy people in this world who can take this info and use it for evil.. that’s my mom talking.

I will do my best to keep the subjects interesting, honest and funny most of the times, I at this time have many interests and will tend to mumble on about some that I’m really into.  I think that you will find me informative and hopefully entertaining and above all else see that I’m like you just trying to make my way in this world with God’s guidance and love..

That’s it for now.. I’ll post again likely later tonight..

Take care and God Bless..

Leave a Reply

