stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Prayers needed

Okay prayers needed, I have just applied for a job that is both exciting, challenging and terrifying all in one breath and if I get it could be life changing, more money then I have ever made thus far and it will definitely get me kick-started in the way of accomplishing my dreams and goals I have set out for myself.. just keep me in prayer and if I hear anything I’ll share but until then details of the job will remain hush-hush to everyone but God.

Oh one more thing, I’m actually excited about attending church, it’s been more than 2 years since I belonged to a church family and my last experience almost turned me off of organized religion all together but I get a good feeling about this one, the 2nd time i’m attending.  They are a young, modern church with cohesive views to me I think this might be it my search maybe over, well for a church everything else is still wide open.

On that note you’ll probably hear from me again before the night is over I’m sure.

If not night and God Bless

Tina Marie.

Leave a Reply

