stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Yeah one of the downsides of being unemployed besides having the summer off is having no money to do anything and I do mean anything..   It cost $5 a day to go somewhere, where I live and if you only have $50 a month after bills you become very selective as to where you go or like me you don’t go very far and with this heat wave I have been unable to go anywhere.

Now I’m bored when your used to working over 40hrs a week, and then you go to no working at all then it’s a huge culture shock and now going on 6 months I’m beyond bored, there is only so much reading, watching movies, surfing the internet, that you can do before it all becomes redundant and starts looking the same that’s why I am praying that a change of scenery is coming my way and soon.

On the job front I’ve applied for some higher level paying jobs and am praying that something happens from that as well it would be really great if I got one of those jobs it would be definitely be bigger and better for me..

There has to be more to life than this I know there is and it will happen when it’s meant to right now I’ll enjoy the break because I know the day is coming when I will be working again and won’t have that much leisure time available so I will be grateful for the time that I have off because a lot of people don’t even have that.  First summer off in 10 years, I think this is well deserved, but I will keep on keeping and pounding the pavement ( well the internet for the perfect job/career)..

Okay talk to you later, take care and God Bless

Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

