stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Okay so it’s been a week since I’ve chatted what’s happened since then well made a decision about what trip I would like to do. I am thinking that cross-country road trip is the way to go.  I’m so excited I’ve been googling and map-questing and searching for Road trip planners that tell you of some exciting places that you can stop along the journey and if we get really adventurous would like to take a couple of days to go to Vancouver even if it’s just to say we’ve been there.  Well everyone I am travelling has been there, I used to live in Calgary when I was 2 but that doesn’t count I don’t even remember it so I’m trying to scratch a couple of items off my bucket list. ( I need to write it up, instead of what I’m doing right now which is I go around saying I so have to add that to my bucket list)

This summer the things that would be crossed off if everything goes that way it should are

  1. Cross Country Road trip from Ontario to BC
  2. Going to Banff
  3. Going to West Edmonton Mall
  4. Dipping my toes in an Ocean since I didn’t get to in January (Florida was in winter) Seeing Vancouver

That’s just some of them maybe that’s tonight project writing up my bucket list.

Sorry off topic well still alive still looking for work,  today was productive I did some networking, validated my references availability, and sent out some more resumes overall a very productive day hopefully it produces some fruit like a job after my trip..

Well I’ll write later but now, I’m going to chill with my Mom and watch Leap Year, Dear John and generally have a chick flick night.  I’ll be back later to continue the update on what’s been happening in the last week

Take Care and God Bless

Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

