stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas everyone, hope that you have a safe and happy holiday season and stay tuned I may or may not be blogging during the holiday. I’ll probably doing a lot of reflecting on the past year and coming to some realizations they have already started and I’m just deciding if I want to publicize these thoughts.

I want this year to be about something more, this last year may seem like a complete waste to some, but I know that I have accomplished a lot maybe not financial but definately spiritually and emotionally I’ve realized more about what I want out of life and what I would like to achieve. What really matters to me. This year i’m a year older and it may sound a little cliche but i’m also a year wiser and ready to do what God’s will is in my life. So the next batch of blogs because there will be more I enjoy writing always have and if I trusted myself more and was willing to risk more in my life I might try to pursue it on professional basis. But alas I am not a risk taker not when it comes to my finances, anyways this was just supposed to be a short Merry Christmas entry and wish you the best and to know that your not alone.

If you can’t get it to a service or afraid to go to a church, there are online services all over the internet just type in online church services and it should bring up some links.

take care and again
Merry Christmas

Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

