stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Okay so it’s a big committment but it’s also for my sanity I need to get the thoughts that keep me up at night out of my head and maybe just maybe they will become more constructive and help someone else and I’ll be able to come up with some positive results.

I got this initiative from another blog on wordpress called daily post where they encourage us(meaning bloggers) for subjects we can blog about if were stuck and to develop a habit of posting on a consistent and regular basis which is one of my resolutions which due to the fact that I’ve been sick for the 1st week of 2011 has been delayed a tiny bit and will start this weekend or next week.  Here is the jist of what is being committed.

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day / once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Tina Marie

So hopefully this is the start of something good daily/weekly posts instead of sporadic postings.

Already getting positive feedback and nice to know i’m in a community of like-minded people so looking forward to this challenge thanks.

Hoping next post is the dreaded annual what do I want out of this year post or as some people refer to (scarey music) “duh” “duh” “duh”  New Years Resolutions/Goals.

Just have to find some time where I can unscramble my thoughts and truly analyze what’s next and what do I really want this year to mean.  You know I’ve been too busy recovering and catching up on useless television to put that into gear but hopefully this weekend is all about reflection and looking inward to what is next for me.  So you’ll hear from me soon

 

Tina Marie.

 

Comments on: "I’m posting every day/week in 2011." (1)

  1. Well I will NEED to come back because you don’t post little posts, so I can’t even believe you would post every day! YOU GO GIRL! You are more of a writer than me! haha.. 🙂 I wish you luck!

Leave a Reply

