stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Dream Goals:

** warning long post **

DREAM GOALS:

  • I need 12K to pay all my debt off including student loans, have already paid 85% of it off only have about $1500 owing took 14 yrs on minimum wage jobs.
  • Debt free by 2012, 35th year birthday.
  • Engaged or at least have met my future husband. ( not a priority after all these are dream goals.)
  • Independent from government & parents financially.
  • Lose enough weight to fit into a size 7 or less at least 70lbs.
  • Start travelling more ( Scotland, BC, States, Paris, London, Australia, New Zealand etc.)
  • No more glasses (contacts or Lasik)
  • No more acne (yes still have the occasional breakout at 34)
  • Fix my teeth (veneers, braces) something ( big self esteem issues w/my teeth), don’t smile because of it. and I really do love to smile.
  • Get an Apple Macbook Pro 17″, Ipad 2, Iphone 4, Upgrade laptop (still like my PC) Apple is for church and creative needs.
  • Own a house w/ an apartment or 2 one to rent & one for Mom
  • Start a business whether it be w/writing/blogging/isagenix make 100K
  • Start singing professionally or @ church (Worship team)
  • Start writing again (started blogging in 2010 continues more regularly)
  • Read all the appropriate books on the bestsellers list
  • Expand my comfort threshold. (try new things, food, activities)
  • No more financial upheaval
  • Create more interests for myself
  • Take up photography, needlepoint, cross stitch, painting, creative writing.
  • Go somewhere for 35th Birthday warm preferably Florida(Disney World again), or Tropics etc.  A girls getaway.
  • Own a Car ( doesn’t have to be new just as long as it runs.)

 

Okay this next section is all about wants not needs, just some stuff that I would like to get myself over the next year to either better myself or better my life.

Things I desire Materialistic for my Lifestyle:

  • New bed frame from IKEA w 4 drawers underneath for storage $300
  • Bigger wardrobe (after weight loss) shop at all the stores that I haven’t fit into in a long time.
  • Apple Macbook Pro
  • Apple IPad, Iphone
  • More Gold Earrings ( So I can change them once & a while for variety)
  • Books
  • DVD’s
  • New Couch for livingroom
  • Blue Ray Player
  • Another Wardrobe (Closet Space)
  • Organizing Storage
  • Flat Screen TV 50″ inch
  • New camera Canon Rebel or Nikon
  • Car (Used, but new to me, still crushing on the Dodge Caliber)
  • New Bra’s (nice) & Underwear
  • Ikea anything for everywhere (Kitchen, bedroom, bathroom)
  • Over the toilet shelf
  • Floor Cushions
  • New Bike
  • Eliptical
  • Contacts
  • Leather Coat, Leather Boots
  • Good Shoes (good quality, nice looking and good for me)
  • New Blinds (probably not, because these windows are awkward and probably won’t be at my next house)
  • Wii or Kinect (debating like the games on Wii (Mario Bros), like the no controllers w Kinect and it looks cool.
  • Cable (probably not unless I get a flat screen, but if Netflix gets better I can just stream TV to it.)
  • New Dishes ( to feel grown up)
  • New luggage to travel w/that don’t fall apart after one trip

 

 

Leave a Reply

