stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Lists of Debts Known:

List of debts known in order of smallest to largest. ( will order credit report, when can afford it to see if there are any unknown ones left from when I was young and stupid.)

  • $70 PCH magazines
  • $300 “M” borrowed in Dec 2009 for Florida
  • $1000 Capital-one (Never get one, it’s my ball and chain)
  • $1000 TD Visa
  • $1200 Dell (Laptop)
  • $1500 Student Loan 85%paid.
  • $1700 Citi-financial (loan)  Borrowed for trip out west to AB in Aug 2010
  • $2000 Dell (Monitor, Mini Laptop, Hard drives, Camera, Windows 7)
  • $3500 BMO Mastercard ( I love this card, collect airmiles and I can just transfer money right to my card and it’s there like snap of a fingers)

I’m ordering my credit card because there is a possibility that I may have some small debts from my 20’s that may hurt my chances in getting a mortgage and I want to clear them up because my ultimate goal besides being debt free, is owning a house either on my own before I’m married or with a husband.

 


Leave a Reply

