stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

To borrow a line from U2, this week has been extremely non productive. I got some resumes, and a heck of a lot of reading and internet TV watching done, but other then that nothing much else has been accomplished in the ways of achieving my goals.

This week is what we will call a write off, I did get another email from a company but it’s insurance and to be honest been there done that and I really don’t know if I want to go there again.
I’m not worried about the skill level but mainly the sales aspect of it you know if you don’t sell you don’t eat which is a whole different ball game. I’m really not the kind of person who can have an unstable income it upsets me and it makes me nervous.
I need to know that I will have the money to pay the bills and then some or I get anxious and well for a lack of a better word “make myself sick”

Which is what I believed happened this week, to say I’m a little stressed would be an understatement benefits are ending and still no prospects.
Well not really I have an interview I think on Tuesday, I’m just thinking and pray what I always do close the doors if this is not where I am meant to be.
So I replied to the email for a request to a job interview on Tuesday and I’ll see where that goes I have a feeling that once they find out I don’t have a car or a license. That will be a door closed we will see.

Also there are some other possibilities. which I will investigate further on Monday, today was not the day.

My stomach ok warning *TMI* my IBS was acting up big time and I still haven’t found out what triggered it so it has been a crappy week due to that. I will not go into details but if you look it up you will see what it is and what it’s effects are.

Today was a bad day, so I have just been chilling here reading twitter and the articles I find on it and doing nothing which sucks because I was supposed to go pick up a package at Purolator but simply was not up to it. So hopefully I can do that tomorrow or Monday I will call then.

So I will start fresh on the job front on Monday, I believe that this is the week I get some interviews and then some jobs.  I’m going to remain optimistic.  I will probably be blogging over the weekend just have to figure about what in all honesty I don’t really plan my entries I just type what is in my head and on my heart, in a way of venting and getting it out there.

Whoever is reading thank you I hope i’m helping and not boring but let me know either way.

Take Care and God Bless

Tina Marie

Comments on: "I still haven’t found what I’m looking for." (1)

  1. Hello,

    This is Veronica from Purolator’s Customer Care team. I was reading your blog and read that you are expecting a package. If you need assistance, please feel free to e-mail me at customer.care@purolator.com, Monday to Fridays between 9am and 7pm EST. If you need assistance before Monday, you can contact us by dialing 1-888-744-4123.

    Wish you luck for your job interviews next week.

    Regards,

    Veronica

Leave a Reply

