stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Well this is kinda of a coincidence but I was trying to think of a topic for my blog tonight then I was checking my email and the challenge for this week is If you had a million Dollars what would you do, then no word of a lie Barenaked Ladies if I had a $1000000.  I’m not kidding you so it got me to thinking what would I truly do if I had a million dollars.

Well number 1 would be to of course pay my tithes of that 10%, If I won more then a million like the 44 Million prize for tonight I would give more that away like 90%.  I’m not kidding you I would give that away I don’t need to have that kind of money in my lifetime.

Okay but were not talking about $43 million were talking about 1 so what would you do?

  • I would buy my mom, bro and dad a house.
  • Build myself a house (dream house)
  • Do a Trip around the world
  • Go back to School
  • Fix my teeth all the bells & whistles (Veneer them all if need be)
  • Invest the rest/Start a Retirement Fund
  • Pay my Debt
  • Buy a Car

As you can see there’s a lot of generosity and some things I haven’t been able to accomplish on my own volition but it is only a million dollars if I had more then that the list would be entirely I think it would shock you what I would want to do.  Maybe one day I’ll tell you, or not.

I would not quit working in some way shape or form no matter what kind of money I make, because after the year of unemployment I have had I know that I need to have a reason to wake up in the morning, to feel like I have a purpose and am on earth doing something besides satisfying my own selfish desires.

Hope everyone has a great weekend, I’m thinking you’ll be hearing from me sometime this weekend going to a great workshop on dream interpretation & symbols.  Thinking if nothing I will have it confirmed more deeply that dreams are not there just to entertain but there are messages in them that God is trying to tell us, and learning what it is will greatly help us in establishing what we are supposed to be doing in our lives, how He wants us to go.

Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

