stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Okay the self doubt is creeping in again.  With time running out I’m just beginning to wonder if I’m going to get a job even the basic jobs aren’t calling what am I doing wrong?  Any ideas okay well I’ll keep plugging away at it 1 month left then you will see a melt down if I’m not employed..  My goal was to get one great job/great money or 2 okay jobs/ to make great money and right now I’m not even hearing back from the okay jobs so yep I’m beginning to panic.

For today’s exhibit I present my resume, the one that has been approved of by not one but 4 employment agencies, so what do you think?

Feb 2011 Resume for Blog 2

So that’s it. before I was only being held back because of my education or lack of, now I’m being held back because of education, language and because I don’t have a vehicle.   Language I get, but If I have more experience then education it should even itself out and since when does not being able to drive have anything to do with how good a worker you can be.  If they would give me a chance they would learn I can be a G driver in less than 6 months because I’ve already been G2.  Need a job to pay for lessons to get G2 back, (because I have been driving sporadically since 2006).

That’s todays rant,  I’ll be more positive tomorrow because I have a good feeling about today’s batch of resumes.

Take Care and God Bless

Tina Marie.

Comments on: "When did I become unemployable" (2)

  1. […] know that I am in a situation that a lot of people are familiar with right now and that is being unemployed.  I have been for 1 year and 2months that’s not the problem the problem is that the benefits […]

  2. […] a comment So if you have been following my blog you know I have been unemployed for a bit, the first 3months great, the 2nd 3 months great it was summer and I got to travel a bit. […]

Leave a Reply

