stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Okay it’s not new but it feel new, first thing is the name change.

I just really wasn’t liking the tone that my blog was setting, I want to be sure, I want to be more positive, more affirmative about the direction my life is going and the old title “I’m Not Sure” just didn’t say that to me I basically put it there because I wasn’t sure what I wanted my blog to be about.

I’m pretty sure I’m okay with the direction I won’t be doing an about face there it will continue to be about my struggles about coming to grip with my debt, health and other issues.  More towards the financial part w a personal touch.

I will never stop sharing my life because although some may think it’s narcissistic I honestly believe that my problems and how I come up with solutions might just show some else who is struggling worse than me it is possible.   So bear with me while I find my ground and continue to have patience with me, God is not finished with me yet.

Thank You and God Bless

and without further adieu welcome to

(finally) Growing up after 30!

Like it, I do. thanks to @geekymath for her help in coming up with a name one late night.

Leave a Reply

