stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

I can’t go into details not authorized to but trust me when I tell you it’s a doozy and it involves people in my inner circle.

I called to tell someone that I have some great opportunities coming up and that things may actually be starting to turn around for me, and just in the nick of time too.  Anyways this person then preceded to tell me that they are pretty much about to lose all that they have worked for, and the hard thing about the whole thing.  Through no fault of their own.  It sucks I wanted this person who I know loves me and wants me to succeed to be jumping up and down for good news and I know inside they were probably thinking how come nothing like that happens to me.

So after that long phone call where I told them to not blame themselves and realize that things may not seem like it now but they will one day.  I know from which I speak I still think and believe that me getting fired was the best thing that could have happened to me.  So much has happened good because of it.

I was being all peppy and trying to be miss positive about the circumstance, but inside my heart was breaking and I couldn’t allow it to show because that wouldn’t help them, to know how destroyed I was by their news.

After though wholly crap I had a gut-wrenching cry and couldn’t stop for a bit.

I don’t know but I have a hard time celebrating when the people I love around me suffering, and worse thing is that it would take so little to fix the situation.  Unfortunately the position I’m in right now I’m not able to help them in any way shape or form.  In the past I would be their rescuer, but right now I’m stripped myself so my hands are literally tied and I have to put this person and their circumstances in no one else’s hands but God.

As hard as it is to do I’m not going to help myself or them by trying to “fix” the situation I can’t there is no physical way for me to fix this mess so I’m letting go and letting God and I’m praying that this situation will resolve itself or at the very least that some good comes out of it.  Don’t see how right now, but I know and I have to believe that there is a purpose to this.

I had a really hard day emotionally full of ups and downs E.I. is finally worked out payment received yeah so rent can be paid and I can continue on my path of becoming the person I’m meant to be.  I had a really hard time being motivated today I didn’t get a heck of a lot done hoping tomorrow will better.  It has to be.

Thanks and God Bless

Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

