stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Okay yep it’s been a bit since I posted, but I promise that there is some good stuff coming up. I have been reading some great posts and I have been inspired mind you I have a lot of great ideas rolling around in my head. So be patient some posts are a coming. They will be in consecutive posts probably more then 1 a day or 2. I don’t know I have a lot rolling around in this head.

Just a brief update about what’s been going on.

I haven’t sunk back into the pit which is what some peeps thought, nope I went away on a great weekend away to an amazing women’s conference where I got built up and encouraged and met some amazing women of God and stayed in a beautiful resort. (review coming)

Then I came home and was sick for most of the week so that’s where I have been, and why I have been absent so I will back tomorrow and you will be wondering when I will go away again lol..

Take care and God Bless

Tina Marie

Comments on: "Rough week, Update" (2)

  1. That’s awesome! I’d love to hear how it went. I have heard of those, but I’ve never been.

    • I enjoyed myself immensely it was great to be surrounded by so many great women of God and to have people that are dealing with some of the same struggles I am so going again next year and am looking for other conferences to attend.. It’s amazing what you can learn when you go with a open mind and heart. Thanks for reading and commenting. I enjoy your blog as well.

Leave a Reply

