stay tuned this is a woman on the move who is tired of living a life of excuses and is going to do something about it, whatever it takes (nothing that breaks my moral code of course) My life, my struggles to get out of debt, getting healthy and not knowing what's next. trying to figure it all out. anyway I can

Archive for 24/12/2011

Merry Christmas…

Merry Christmas to all my friends and family, old and new wishing you nothing but the best for health, wealth and all the love you deserve.. during this Christmas season.. May you have a prosperous productive, and creative new year, may 2012 be full of abundance and blessings, overflowing .. God bless you and yours, take care and I hope to hear from you all in the New Year.. Cherish your memories, hug them close as some of you very well know the people that are around you may not always be there so appreciate them and now and always.. Joyeux Noel et j’taime beaucoup Maméré, miss you every day.. Love you Grandma..

God Bless and Take Care, See you in 2012.

Where I’m going to attempt to be more consistent with my blogging.. but for now I’m on hiatus till Jan 2012 where I will update you and provide tons of reading enjoyment..